July 2013 Bar Bulletin
Skip Navigation Links
CLE / Education
For Lawyers
Legal Help
Special Programs
MyKCBA Login

July 2013 Bar Bulletin

2012–2013 Committee & Section Leaders Gather


KCBA honored this year's chairs of standing committees and sections at a luncheon at the bar offices on May 30.

Seated: Tracy Williams (Environmental & Land Use Law Section Chair), Richard Mitchell (KCBA President), Shashi Vijay (Business Law Section Chair)

Second row: Kinnon Williams (Fair Campaign Practices Committee Chair), Karen Murray (MLK Luncheon Committee Co-Chair), Will Ross (Pro Bono Services Committee Chair), Aaron Rocke (Judicial Candidate Evaluation Committee Co-Chair), Sara Wahl (Collaborative Law Section Chair), Gene Barton (Bar Bulletin Editor)

Third row: Andrew Maron (Public Policy Committee Chair), Russ Mead (Solo/Small Firm Section Chair), Leslie Ruiter (Intellectual Property Section Chair), Anne Daly (KCBA First Vice President), Steven Rovig (KCBA Second Vice President), Jason Hanson (Continuing Legal Education Committee Chair), Judge Michael Spearman (Diversity Committee Chair), Richard Furman (Guardian & Elder Law Section Chair), David Keenan (Young Lawyers Division Chair).


...login to read the rest of this article.

Return to Bar Bulletin Home Page

KCBA Twitter Logo KCBA Facebook Logo KCBA LinkedIn Logo KCBA Email Logo

King County Bar Association
1200 5th Ave, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98101
Main (206) 267-7100
Fax (206) 267-7099

King County Bar Foundation Home Page

Charitable Arm of the Bar

Jewels Page

Pillars of the Bar Page

All rights reserved. All the content of this web site is copyrighted and may be reproduced in any form including digital and print
for any non-commercial purpose so long as this notice remains visible and attached hereto. View full Disclaimer.