2020 Annual Awards Dinner

Annual Dinner Save the Date

2020 Annual Dinner

Tuesday, SEPTEMBER 15, 2020

Sheraton Grand Seattle
1400 Sixth Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101

The Board of Trustees has selected a group of exceptional members of the profession as winners of KCBA's 2020 annual awards.  The honorees are Vicky Vreeland (outstanding lawyer award), Ricardo Martinez (outstanding judge award), Paul Heer (outstanding young lawyer award), Kim Loges (pro bono award), and Gene Barton (Geisness service award).  The bar hopes to recognize these award winners at its annual dinner on tuesday, September 15, subject to public health restrictions that are not yet known.  For now, please save the date. 

More information to be posted soon.