Annual Dinner 2015 Videos
Skip Navigation Links
CLE / Education
For Lawyers
Legal Help
Special Programs
MyKCBA Login

Annual Dinner Event Video:
Andrew Prazuch
Opening Remarks
Steve Rovig
Reflecting on the Last Year
Arlene's Flowers Litigation Team
President's Award
Joanna Plichta Boisen
Outstanding Young Lawyer Award
Robert I. Heller
Pro Bono Award
Daniel Gandara
Helen M. Geisness Outstanding Lawyer
The Hon. Marsha J. Pechman
William L. Dwyer Outstanding Jurist Award
Llewelyn G. Pritchard
Outstanding Lawyer Award
The Hon. Susan Craighead
Swearing In of Board
Steve Rovig and Kim Tran
Passing of the Gavel
Kim Tran
Incoming President's Remarks

Can't see the video? Please Right Click Here to download the video.

KCBA Twitter Logo KCBA Facebook Logo KCBA LinkedIn Logo KCBA Email Logo

King County Bar Association
1200 5th Ave, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98101
Main (206) 267-7100
Fax (206) 267-7099

King County Bar Foundation Home Page

Charitable Arm of the Bar

Jewels Page

Pillars of the Bar Page

All rights reserved. All the content of this web site is copyrighted and may be reproduced in any form including digital and print
for any non-commercial purpose so long as this notice remains visible and attached hereto. View full Disclaimer.