KCBA Board of Trustees
Skip Navigation Links
CLE / Education
For Lawyers
Legal Help
Special Programs
MyKCBA Login


Kathryn Battuello
Dean's Office, University of Washington School of Medicine

First Vice President
Andrew Maron
Short Cressman

Second Vice President
Harry Schneider
Perkins Coie LLP

Kinnon Williams
Inslee Best Doezie & Ryder P.S.

Erin Overbey
King County Prosecutor's Office - Civil Division
Alan Funk
Wechsler Becker, LLP
Clayton Graham
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Michael Heath
Expedia, Inc.
Bree Kame'enui-Ramirez
Weyerhaeuser Company
Shawn Larsen-Bright
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Nicole McGrath
Law Office of Nicole K. McGrath, PLLC
Karen Orehoski
Breneman Grube Orehoski, PLLC
Raegen Rasnic
Skellenger Bender P.S.
Mary Sakaguchi
Sakaguchi & Reese, PLLC
Sara Wahl
Attorney at Law
Michael Wampold
Peterson Wampold Rosato Luna Knopp

KCBA Twitter Logo KCBA Facebook Logo KCBA LinkedIn Logo KCBA Email Logo

King County Bar Association
1200 5th Ave, Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98101
Main (206) 267-7100
Fax (206) 267-7099

King County Bar Foundation Home Page

Charitable Arm of the Bar

Jewels Page

Pillars of the Bar Page

All rights reserved. All the content of this web site is copyrighted and may be reproduced in any form including digital and print
for any non-commercial purpose so long as this notice remains visible and attached hereto. View full Disclaimer.