Bar Bulletin Advisory Committee

Mission Statement

This committee assists the bar in maintaining the quality of its most popular member benefit. Committee members are bar leaders appointed by the President who convene as needed to advise the publisher and editor when content-related concerns arise.

Committee members

Judge Sharon Armstrong (Ret.), Gene Barton, Stew Cogan, Judge Ronald Cox (Ret.), Andrew Maron, and Karen Sutherland.

Committee Level: BARBUB

For More Information

Email Contact:

Committee Members Area

Please log in to your MyKCBA account to view the Members only section of this page. Log In Here