Judicial Networking Reception

judicial networking reception banner
KCBA hosted a reception at the bar offices the evening of February 27, 2020 to honor the 18 King County Superior Court judges appointed in the past two years.  Over 80 KCBA members gathered to network with these newest members of the bench.   Click on any thumbnail image below to see a larger version of the photo.

Superior Court Appointees
J. Michael Diaz (2018)
Karen Donohue (2018)
Marshall Ferguson (2018)
Nelson Lee (2020)
Brian McDonald (2019)
Maureen McKee (2018)
Annette Messitt (2018)
Mafé Rajul (2018)
Averil Rothrock (2018)
Michael Ryan (2019)
Michael Scott (2018)
Ketu Shah (2019)
David Steiner (2019)
Aimee Sutton (2019)
David Whedbee (2019)
Sandra Widlan (2018)
Josephine Wiggs-Martin (2019)
Melinda Young (2018)