Board of Trustees

Click on image for larger version of photo



  • President
    Dr. Kaustuv M. Das

    Intellectual Ventures Legal Services LLC Headquarters

  • First Vice President
    Ms. Tahmina Watson

    Watson Immigration Law

  • Second Vice President
    Ms. Karen Orehoski

    Grube Orehoski, PLLC

  • Treasurer
    Ms. Theresa H. Wang

    Stokes Lawrence, P.S.

  • Secretary
    Mr. Paul M. Crisalli

    Washington State - Office of the Attorney General


  • Trustee
    Mr. Neal Dean Lin Black

    Adkins Black LLP

  • Trustee
    Ms. Gena M. Bomotti

    Costco Wholesale

  • Trustee
    Mr. William L. Dixon

    Dixon Law Firm PLLC

  • Trustee
    Mr. Jesse M. Dubow

    King County Department of Public Defense- ND Division

  • Trustee
    Mr. Robert Flennaugh, II

    Law Office of Robert Flennaugh II, PLLC

  • Trustee
    Ms. Julie K. Fowler

    Law Office of Julie K Fowler, P.S.

  • Trustee
    Ms. Cecelia Youngberg Gregson

    United States Attorney's Office

  • Trustee
    Ms. Cynthia B. Jones

    Jones Legal Group, LLC

  • Trustee
    Ms. Darcel A. Lobo

    DAL Law Firm

  • Trustee
    Ms. Sarica E. Parton

  • Trustee
    Mr. David A. Perez

    Perkins Coie LLP - Seattle

  • Trustee
    Ms. Chalia Stallings-Ala'ilima

    Washington State - Office of the Attorney General

  • Trustee
    Mr. Jamal Whitehead

    Schroeter, Goldmark & Bender